Meet The Staff

JOHN KAZANJIAN

President
Kaz@pbcpba.org

ERNEST W. GEORGE

Executive Director
Ernie@pbcpba.org

RICK MCAFEE

Vice-President
Rick@pbcpba.org

LOUIS PENQUE

Treasurer
Lou@pbcpba.org

KEVIN IGO

Secretary
Kevin@pbcpba.org

GREG ALLEN

Sgt.-at-arms
Greg@pbcpba.org

VINNIE GRAY

Labor Relations Coordinator
Contact PBA

ANGELA TWOMEY

Office Manager
Angela@pbcpba.org

LARRY FAGAN

Legal Counsel
Larry@pbcpba.org

BRENNAN KEELER

Legal Counsel
Brennan@pbcpba.org

KATIE MENDOZA

Legal Counsel
Katie@pbcpba.org

COURTNEY LAWRENSON

Legal Assistant
Courtney@pbcpba.org

JOANNE KAZANJIAN

Office Assistant
Joanne@pbcpba.org

SHANNON KLETZKY

Office Assistant
Shannon@pbcpba.org

KATHY HANBURY

Office Assistant
Kathy@pbcpba.org

Outside Legal Counsel

RICK KING

Outside Legal Counsel

DOUG DUNCAN

Outside Legal Counsel

GREG SALNICK

Outside Legal Counsel

MIKE SALNICK

Outside Legal Counsel

JOANNE BARONE

Outside Legal Counsel

RICHARD LUBIN

Outside Legal Counsel

SCOTT RICHARDSON

Outside Legal Counsel

SUZI SCARBOROUGH

Outside Legal Counsel